All points are in and luckily everyone has voted so there have been no substitute votes used. Before we see the results, here’s an important notice for the next edition because of holidays.

The deadline to send songs for edition 187 is:

Sunday 23 June – 10 AM CET – 10.00h.

The edition will be published on Sunday or Monday.
The voting deadline is as usual – Monday 1 July 9 PM CET – 21.00h

Now it’s time to find out who our winner is this round – good luck everyone, the results are here!