Hello to all Delegations in the world. Armenia is proud to host the 173rd Edition of SongVision.

Sevak is opening the show with an SongVision-winner from Edition-117. Live!

Take a listen to the second victories of Armenia.



As you know this Edition is all about artiests who’ve been participated earlier. Normally you get bonus points regarding the regular rules, but this Edition you are rewarded if you made the top 10. You can earn a maximum of 9 points this Edition.

1st place: 5 points
2nd place: 4 points
3rd place: 3 points
4th and 5th place: 2 points
6th- 10th place: 1 point

Here are the 17 artists in order of performance and their video clips:

1. VIA Gra – YA polyubila monstra (Ukraine)
2. Calogero – Je joue de la musique (France)
3. Auri feat. Johanna Kurkela – Night 13 (Finland)
4. Michał Szpak – Tic tac clock (Poland)
5. Sebastián Yatra – No hay nadie más (Colombia)
6. 69 Danguje – Gilyn (Lithuania)
7. Metrò – Tu sei l’universo (Italy)
8. Andriette – Perel vir n kroon (South Africa)
9. Hozier – Nina Cried Power (Ireland)
10. Jedward – Hologram (Ireland)
11. Polina Gagarina – Kamen na serdce (Russia)
12. Peggy Zina – Afto itan olo (Greece)
13. Árstíðir – While this way (Iceland)
14. Ilma Karahmet – Zaledi grijeh (Bosnia & Herzegovina)
15. Sandra Nurmsalu – Soovide puu (Estonia)
16. Clouseau – Ik wil je terug (Belgium)
17. Monatik – UVLIUVT (Ukraine)

The best of luck and may the best Artist win!

Click here for the Clips in a YouTube playlist. From 2019 we will use the playlists permanently.

01 VIA Gra

02 Calogero

03 Auri feat. Johanna Kurkela

04 Michał Szpak

05 Sebastián Yatra

06 69 Danguje

07 Metrò

08 Andriette

09 Hozier

10 Jedward

11 Polina Gagarina

12 Peggy Zina

13 Árstíðir

14 Ilma Karahmet

15 Sandra Nurmsalu

16 Clouseau

17 Monatik


Now it’s time to VOTE. This time you can write down the artists names instead of country names. You can vote ’till next Monday 21:00 CET. (9 pm) The best of luck!

And … Don’t forget to submit your songs for the Next Special Edition!